Tag: Cyber Monday

Cyber Monday—ONE DAY ONLY! Up to 60% off tickets, merch & more.

CYBERMONDAY_1

 

ON NOVEMBER 27, 2017, FROM  10AM UNTIL 10PM, WE’RE OFFERING EXCLUSIVE DEALS ON THE FOLLOWING:

  • Standing room, general admission & reserved table tickets to select shows (Note: Quantities are limited. 2 ticket limit per show per purchaser. Table seats assigned by box office in advance). See the full list of discounted shows below.
  • Up to 60% off select SPACE apparel, accessories and posters
  • $50 value in drink tickets for just $35
  • $50 savings on a $300 value SPACE gift card
  • For the first time ever: 4 one-year passes to attend any SPACE show in 2018 will be for sale. They are $1,500 each and a portion of the sale price will benefit Center For Independent Futures.

 
Friday Dec 1 | Mud Morganfield | GA $10 (normally $17)
Saturday | Dec 2 Elliot Moss | GA $8 (normally $13)
Wed, Dec 6 | Dave Specter’s Adventures in Guitar | GA $10 (normally $15)
Thur, Dec 7 | Andrew Ripp GA $15  | (normally $20)
Tues, Dec 12 | Mike Zito GA | $10 (normally $15)
Wed, Dec 13 | George Winston | SRO $15 (normally $26)
Fri, Dec 15 | Bonerama GASRO | $15 (normally $22)
Sat, Dec 16 | Joe Hertler GASRO | $10 (normally $15)
Tue, Dec 19 | Marc Broussard | SRO $15 (normally $26), GA seated $30 (normally $42)
Wed, Dec 20 | Reginald Robinson | GA $5 (normally $10), reserved table seat $12 (normally $18)
Fri, Dec 22 | Dolly Varden | GA $10 (normally $15)
Sat, Dec 23 | Ouray | GA $8 (normally $12)
Thur, Dec 28 | Anne Heaton | GA $10 (normally $15)
Fri, Jan 5 | Miles Nielsen | $5 (normally $12), reserved table seat $15 (Normally $22)
Sat, Jan 6 | Eddy Clearwater | GA $15 (normally $20)
Sun, Jan 7 | American English | SRO $10 (normally $16), GA seated $20 (normally $26)
Tue, Jan 16 | Squirrel Nut Zippers (late show) | SRO $20 (normally $28)
Thur, Jan 18 | Donald Kinsey | GA $10 (normally $15), reserved table seat $15 (normally $25)
Sat, Jan 27 | Amy Helm | SRO $10 (normally $16)
Wed, Jan 31 | Tinsley Ellis | GA $10 (normally $15)
Mon, Feb 10 | Stacey Kent (late show) | SRO $12 (normally $20)
Fri, Feb 16 | Nate Staniforth | GA $10 (normally $15)

 

THE FINE PRINT: Ticket quantities are limited. 2 ticket limit per show per purchaser. One-year passes are GA/best available seating & must be arranged with box office at least 24 hours in advance. Cyber Monday pickup is available Tuesday, November 28, from 12-5pm at SPACE (1245 Chicago Ave., in Evanston) & during box office hours thereafter (after 5pm any show night).

Posted November 27th, 2017

Categories Blog

Tags

Cyber Monday! Up to 60% Off Tickets, Merch & More with Code CYBER

cyber2

From now until midnight, we’re offering up to 60% off general admission and standing room tickets to select shows with the code CYBER via ticketweb.com. See the full list of discounted shows below and click the links to get your tickets!

*Please Note: Discounted tickets are limited to certain sections, so if you click on a section and don’t see a deal price, there is not a discounted ticket for this section. TicketWeb has removed all of their service fees for today’s sale, but we still have to charge a small credit card processing fee. This is a significant discount from the service fees ordinarily charged on online and phone orders.

Nov 29 Amasa Hines — FREE with TicketWeb Signup!
Nov 30 Liz Vice — GA for $5
Dec 1 Otis Clay Tribute — GA for $10
Dec 2 Joe Pug — GA for $10
Dec 3 Toronzo Cannon — GA for $7
Dec 6 Duke Robillard — GA for $10
Dec 7 Jim Lauderdale — GA for $10
Dec 13 Jaymay — GA for $5
Dec 14 The Bad Plus (late show) — SRO for $10 or GA Seated for $20
Dec 22 Anne Heaton — GA for $5 
Dec 23 Mud Morganfield — GA for $7.50
Jan 6 Eddy Clearwater — GA for $10
Jan 7 Ezra Furman — GA for $10
Jan 8 Bones Jugs — GA for $5
Jan 11 Bowie/Elvis Tribute —  GA for $6
Jan 19 Warren Zevon Tribute — GA for $6
Jan 21 Dolly Varden — GA for $10
Jan 22 American English — SRO for $5 or GA Seated for $15
Jan 28 David Gans — GA for $7
Jan 20 Liquid Soul — GA for $6

We’re also offering 50% off SPACE apparel and accessories in our online shop with the code CYBER. Get a $50 value in drink tickets for just $30. And save $50 on a $250 value SPACE gift card.

Buy Drink Tickets

Buy Gift Cards

Buy SPACE Merch

sweatshirt3-web

 

Posted November 28th, 2016

Categories Blog

Tags